U2 Boy (2008 issue UK 11-track digitally remastered [from the original analogue master tapes] CD album - their debut album originally released in October 1980 including the singles I Will Follow Out Of Control and A Day Without Me. With a 16-page picture sleeve booklet containing previously unseen photos full lyrics & new liner notes by Paul Morley)